Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tamara Thomson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tamara Thomson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (197 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janelitza Cornier

Janelitza Cornier

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Alexia Evering

Alexia Evering

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people that work here are amazing! Any time an issue comes up it’s handled immediately and professionally. One agent in particular that I speak to more often than others (Kevin P.) has been a huge help recently with trying to find the best solution for my situation and is always sure to answer any questions I may have along the way. Thank you all for being so kind and compassionate all these years!"
Profile photo of John Gallman

John Gallman

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say the man that took care of me today was excellent at his job everything I needed to know and more he helped me through everything"
Profile photo of Michelle Mitchell

Michelle Mitchell

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has always been accommodating for my auto insurance. Even helping me get my insurance reinstated when I lost my job during Covid. Recently, I needed to acquire renter’s insurance. I originally spoke with Vanessa, then Kevin Price and Samantha Olsen helped me finalize everything after I had to keep calling back and changing things based on the property management’s requirements. They were patient, friendly, and helped me with everything in a timely manner. I couldn’t be more pleased with the ease of service and my rates! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Koolz High

Koolz High

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin from Statefarm was VERY helpful in getting my new car insured...he was always on time"
Profile photo of Chalai Hunter

Chalai Hunter

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was very informative and helpful! Thanks for your assistance"
Profile photo of Joy

Joy

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was amazing! I even had to call back because the dealership had an issue with their system. Kevin was quick, concise and helped me save some money."
Profile photo of Thomas Kreiner

Thomas Kreiner

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was most helpful and tried his best to get a policy this best fit our new home location. Thanks again Tom K"
Profile photo of Lacy Randolph

Lacy Randolph

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Tamara and company! Kevin has helped us out as well and they’re always looking out for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Alexis Renee Bogie

Alexis Renee Bogie

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was super easy to communicate with and made the process so easy!!!"
Profile photo of Joe DeVan

Joe DeVan

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant experience"
Profile photo of John Campbell

John Campbell

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tamara!!!!! Amazing service, support, and prices!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Grager

Rebecca Grager

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was great. He took a lot of time working on the quote. He was patient and was very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Austin Patterson

Austin Patterson

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience looking for car insurance and life insurance. Tamara and Kevin both sat me down for over 45 minutes explaining every single option available to me. Options that would not only benefit me right now or the short term, but options that would set up for my future and take care of my family. P.S. they’re amazing with kids! Thanks a bunch for being very welcoming!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Wilcox

Bonnie Wilcox

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was kind and patient and that was exactly what I needed."
Profile photo of Renee and Chris Robison

Renee and Chris Robison

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Price is amazing! He is great with helping you with whatever you need and reassured you through any needs you have. Highly recommend Tamara and her team!"
Profile photo of Miranda Gibbs

Miranda Gibbs

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was so very helpful and I totally give him 5 + stars."
Profile photo of Kay C

Kay C

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was very patient and kind with me yesterday! He answered all my questions and helped me set up my new insurance within minutes! Thank you Kevin for being so awesome!!"
Profile photo of Ace boogie hodler

Ace boogie hodler

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin has been a pleasure to work with on any occasion. He is very polite and respectful,and compassionate towards my needs as an insuree.everytime I call the office I ask for kevin,he is my preferred agent and appreciate him greatly.thanks buddy"
Profile photo of Teri Nolan bustard

Teri Nolan bustard

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tamara and her staff are extremely knowledgeable, friendly and responsive with any questions, issues or concerns you might have regarding your insurance policy/ coverage. I highly recommend them as your State Farm representative. I recently had the pleasure of speaking with Kevin who promptly and efficiently handled a billing issue we were experiencing. His professionalism and friendly demeanor set the tone!"
Profile photo of Monica Johnson

Monica Johnson

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best experience.I was stressed out and Kevin was the best..would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jessica McGallicher

Jessica McGallicher

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and easy to deal with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of jessi cooper

jessi cooper

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me 150 a month!!!! Very happy customer!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Wetzel

Tiffany Wetzel

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin… Thanks so much for showing such patience and understanding with me today! I appreciate the extra steps you took to help me better understand!! You are amazing have a wonderful day!!"
Profile photo of Charles Arthur

Charles Arthur

March 19, 2022

3  out of  5
"Kevin was very helpful and patiently answered our questions"