Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tamara Thomson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tamara Thomson

4.9 out of 5 (180 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Peleska

Amy Peleska

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly. Responds quickly."
Profile photo of Bonnie Wilcox

Bonnie Wilcox

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was kind and patient and that was exactly what I needed."
Profile photo of Renee and Chris Robison

Renee and Chris Robison

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Price is amazing! He is great with helping you with whatever you need and reassured you through any needs you have. Highly recommend Tamara and her team!"
Profile photo of Miranda Gibbs

Miranda Gibbs

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was so very helpful and I totally give him 5 + stars."
Profile photo of Kay C

Kay C

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was very patient and kind with me yesterday! He answered all my questions and helped me set up my new insurance within minutes! Thank you Kevin for being so awesome!!"
Profile photo of Ace boogie hodler

Ace boogie hodler

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin has been a pleasure to work with on any occasion. He is very polite and respectful,and compassionate towards my needs as an insuree.everytime I call the office I ask for kevin,he is my preferred agent and appreciate him greatly.thanks buddy"
Profile photo of Teri Nolan bustard

Teri Nolan bustard

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Monica Johnson

Monica Johnson

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best experience.I was stressed out and Kevin was the best..would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jessica McGallicher

Jessica McGallicher

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and easy to deal with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of jessi cooper

jessi cooper

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me 150 a month!!!! Very happy customer!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Wetzel

Tiffany Wetzel

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin… Thanks so much for showing such patience and understanding with me today! I appreciate the extra steps you took to help me better understand!! You are amazing have a wonderful day!!"
Profile photo of Charles Arthur

Charles Arthur

March 19, 2022

3  out of  5
"Kevin was very helpful and patiently answered our questions"
Profile photo of Samara Taylor

Samara Taylor

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Kevin Price was a pleasure to work with. He was able to set us up in one day after I took forever to get back to him. Greatly appreciate all the help and the lower rate with more coverage!"
Profile photo of Gricelda Martinez

Gricelda Martinez

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was beyond grateful that Kevin was able to help when it seemed everyone else was closed or unavailable. The process was quick and stress free. Thank you fro your help."
Profile photo of Kristin Brocki

Kristin Brocki

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was such a pleasure to work with. The process was quick and efficient. She was able to answer any and all of my questions. Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Patricia Gaither

Patricia Gaither

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Frankie Monserrate

Frankie Monserrate

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was great help for me and my family. We are moving across the country and needed to make sure we had all our coverages in place. Kevin made that happen easily."
Profile photo of Lord Lotus

Lord Lotus

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire team has been such a great help ! Kevin is always super helpful and informative on my options !"
Profile photo of Patricia Mohorovic

Patricia Mohorovic

February 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Tamara Thompson’s staff is always professional and helpful. My husband and I have worked with Kevin and he is prompt with returning calls and giving advice on insurance coverage. I would recommend Tamara Thompson as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jvelasquez12 Garcia

Jvelasquez12 Garcia

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was great. Very attentive and patient. He made the process easy even with my hectic schedule. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ray Ray

Ray Ray

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped with new quotes as I was changing insurance companies. Very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Robert Lingenfelder

Robert Lingenfelder

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Have had the pleasure of working with Tara over 25 years!"
Profile photo of Angel Atkinson

Angel Atkinson

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha that work for State Farm is very professional and she will go out of her way to help you with any problems you may have with Insureance she goes above and beyond to get thing done"
Profile photo of Alexus Williams

Alexus Williams

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin helped me & he was a big help with everything this is my first car and first time doing this I really recommend him if you call state farm!!"
Profile photo of Doug Newberry

Doug Newberry

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"DJ did exceptional work, steered me in the proper direction and was very thorough, very nice person and great with people highly recommend"