Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rebecca Campbell

Rebecca Campbell

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Campbell
"Kevin was so nice and friendly and saved me a lot of time and money"
Profile photo of Lorraine Kelly

Lorraine Kelly

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Kelly
"Requested by kevin."
Profile photo of eric walton

eric walton

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eric walton
"We were elated to find such lower rates and prompt service in a speedy well informed process. Kevin is always prompt and in point"
Profile photo of Ricky grant

Ricky grant

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky grant
"My name is Ricky Grant and had a fire in my apartment first time of my life State farm stepped up to complete from complete all the way to put me to hotel thanks to Kevin to get five stars for me and thumbs up keep up the good work sorry I forgot Miss Autumn Davis the service was first class all the way they worked as a team the experience is like having a body of armor"
Profile photo of Renee Gregory

Renee Gregory

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Gregory
"Kevin price from Tamara Thompsons office is great very professional and gets the job done im very pleased with this office"
Profile photo of Rich

Rich

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich
"Kevin Price from Tamara Thomson's office was great. He gave me quotes on auto, and homeowner's insurance, and explained all the details of the policies to me. I was able to save money, and get great insurance. Thank you Kevin."
Profile photo of Kaylin Sattler

Kaylin Sattler

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylin Sattler
"Kevin was great and went above and beyond to help us."
Profile photo of Jonas Prida

Jonas Prida

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonas Prida
"Superior service and willingness to work with me on getting home insurance. Highly recommend if new to the area. I was lucky enough to have Kevin and Tamara as my contacts, and both are exceptional."
Profile photo of Jamie Dudley

Jamie Dudley

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Dudley
"Kevin was extremely helpful and made sure I understood everything completely before deciding I would definitely recommend him to anyone"
Profile photo of Kim Keller

Kim Keller

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Keller
"My wife and I were shopping for new auto insurance and Kevin was very helpful in the process, and looked for ways to give us the best policy."
Profile photo of Jenn Keller

Jenn Keller

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Keller
"Went in for car insurance information and Kevin was so very helpful, to ensure we were getting the best deal."
Profile photo of John

John

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Best insurance agent I have ever had. Has a staff that gives 110% in helping you get the info for the right policy. She really cares about your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kelsie Daley

Kelsie Daley

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsie Daley
"Kevin Price from Tamara Thomson's office was very helpful in updating my policy to reflect my move and providing me with guidance on next steps. I did not feel rushed or pushed in any direction; he was very patient in answering my questions even though it's a small policy. Thanks for your help, Kevin!"
Profile photo of April Oliver

April Oliver

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Oliver
"I want to make sure to tell you about Kevin Price at State Farm on Wise Ave. He is very nice, professional and knowledgeable. I needed a quote for auto insurance and he walked me through the process. I recommend going to them for all your auto, life and home insurance needs. Make sure to ask for Kevin."
Profile photo of Timothy Bozeman

Timothy Bozeman

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Bozeman
"I’ve always experience good business with State Farm, and intend to do so"
Profile photo of Troy Oliver

Troy Oliver

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Oliver
"Kevin was very knowledgeable and helpful with fine tuning coverage for me and my family. He s an excellent agent!!!!!"
Profile photo of Bruce Laborin

Bruce Laborin

May 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bruce Laborin
"I want to state my displeasure with my State Farm agent. I had switched my insurance over to them from MAIF, the state insurance, which I had set up through them. When I did this, I asked them if I would have to pay any amount to the state, and I was assured that the first payment on my new policy with State Farm would be all I would be charged. Fast forward from October 2018 to the end of March 2019, and I received a notice from CAC Central Acceptance Co., stating that I was delinquent on my payment to them . . . ?!?!?! I waited the entire weekend of the 24th to go in and talk to someone at my agents office, and was forced to speak to the front desk girl, and I wound up having to pay the small amount, but not one prior notice from ANYONE about this, and being told at the switch over that my first payment was it, was very frustrating. On top of that, after making the payment over the phone to CAC, I expressed my displeasure about this, and the girl just smirked at me. Very unprofessional and angering considering how MUCH I'm shelling out a month for my policy. As soon as I can find a BETTER insurance institution, I will. *********************EDIT******************* I hadn't forgotten about this situation and review, but it came up in my Google review feed, so I thought I would add my further inconvenience with this State Farm office the following Monday. I received a call from an agent at the specific location, with an ominous voice stating that I "needed to come in, to speak with them about my insurance premium". I was still angered by the terrible way they treated me and mishandled my situations, as in NOT handling it at all. So I didn't go in, and started looking at other Insuramce companies.. A week later I got my next monthly installment premium bill, and it jumped from $236 to $500 a month!!! Stay AWAY from this office, they're abominable."
Profile photo of Betty Ewing

Betty Ewing

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Ewing
"Kevin was very nice and got me better coverage than I had."
Profile photo of Deb Mesaris

Deb Mesaris

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Mesaris
"Thank you to kevin who was so helpful Submitting my claim getting my windshield repaired"
Profile photo of John

John

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Customer service representative was friendly and professional. Helped me with adding my vehicle to my policy and answering any questions I had."
Profile photo of Danielle Crislip

Danielle Crislip

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Crislip
"Impressive agency. Top notch customer service, and professional atmosphere. They are able to navigate me through insurance, like I was a seasoned professional. Recomend a sit down with this agent, for anyone in need of insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Dajuan Moffett

Dajuan Moffett

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dajuan Moffett
"Wonderful. Great help and always has your best interest."
Profile photo of Andrew Cooper

Andrew Cooper

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Cooper
"I am so grateful for the excellent customer service that is provided with this agency. We have been with State Farm for almost a year now for our homeowners. Each time I have had any questions, they have been so helpful. Toni has helped me tremendously by ensuring a smooth transition of adding a second mortgage holder to my policy, and assisted me with increasing my coverage based upon the current rebuilding costs. You are THE BEST, Toni…. Looking forward to bundling even more in the future."
Profile photo of Michael Jones

Michael Jones

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jones
"These guys make the whole experience a 100 times better than other places. These guys will be around a long time."
Profile photo of Robert South

Robert South

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert South
"Worked hard for me and wife to get our business insured, was very happy with the professional customer service and prices. I highly recommend."